Pledge Your Heart

Home
What Can I Create For You?
Ceremony Ideas
Rituals
Availability
Queries?
Portfolio
Acknowledgements
Interested?

Availability

Below you will be able to see whether or not I am currently available on a particular day.
 
Check back often, as I constantly update this page.

 
 
 
The following days, I have previous engagements
and am NOT available:

2020

 

January 

Thursday, January 9

Saturday, January 18

Monday, January 27 

 

February

 Sunday, February 2 - Imbolc

 

March

Thursday, March 19 - Ostara

Saturday, March 28 -- Taylor Wedding 

  

April

Sunday, April 19 

Saturday, April 25 - Southern Maryland Celtic Festival 

 

May

Friday, May 1 - Beltane

Tuesday, May 5 

 

June

 Saturday, June 20 - Litha

Sunday, June 28

 

July

OPEN

 

August

 Saturday, August 1 - Lughnasadh

 

September

Saturday, September 12 - Frederick Pagan Pride Day

Tuesday, September 22 - Mabon 

 

October

Saturday, October 31 - Samhain

 

November

Thursday, November 26

 

December

Monday, December 21 - Yule

Thursday-Friday, December 24-25

Wedding Officiants U.S. Wedding Officiants is a directory of the best wedding officiants, ministers, rabbis and justices of the peace in each area of the United States.

Member of Onewed.com: Wedding Planning . Wedding Dresses . Wedding Chat . Wedding Shoes . Hair Styles . Cake Pictures . Photographers . Disc Jockey . Bridal Shops . Wedding Forum

Member of WedPlan ~ Wedding planning. Simplified.

Powered by Register.com